This is a preview for the upcoming video from MASH. Featuring: Dylan Buffington, Chas Christiansen, Walton Brush, Kyle Murphy, Evan Murphy, Rainier Schaefer, Matt Shapiro, Eddy Bach, Sean Geivett, and more.
Song: 13 Monsters
By Lightning Bolt
Camera by Mike Martin and Martin Bustamante
Edited by Tim Brooks and Kevin Jardin
Audio by Anthony Reyes
Made possible with the support from: Oakley, Vans, Cinelli, Giro, San Marco, Clif, and Kryptonite
Copyright 2015 MASH TRANSIT LLC